Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Central Coast Meat Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pismo Beach

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Riodejinero420 3 months ago

Brisket

Best Turkey Brisket I've ever had! Fries are delicious too

Vicky 4 months ago

Jane's Addiction

Sweet baby Jesus! The food here is amazing. I past this place before on my way to get a cinnamon roll and never stopped by. I kick myself because I could have know about this place sooner. This will be the ONLY place I eat at while I'm in town. It doesn't matter what you order here it's the best in town.

Allothatstuff 5 months ago

Brisket

This place is our ABSOLUTE fave place to visit in Pismo. The size of the meals is generous and the sides are always delicious. But the meat. THE MEAT. I sometimes dream about this meat and also the spicy bbq sauce. It's SO good. We're visiting again next week and will be back a few times. Our entire family can't wait!

Gomezkidz3 6 months ago

Turkey

Most Flavorful Turkey ever! Most places serve it and its dry, not here....always juicy and full of flavor!

Derek 6 months ago

Jane's Addiction

Great combo on a sandwich

Adam 4 months ago

Brisket

These were awesome! Exceeded all my expectations! The meat was juicy, the spice was flavorful but not overwhelmingly hot. Will definitely eat these again!

Phillip Liebmann 5 months ago

Brisket

Central Coast Meat Market in Pismo Beach SCORES BIG for a fabulous dining experience. EXCELLENT Customer Service given by ALL (Carmen, Jake, Eric and Da Man w/the Knife "Skills" MIKE...please ASK HIM TO DEMONSTRATE) definitely demands recognition! Thank-you and KUDOS to you ALL, for making our visit an experience we intend to enjoy many times over! Our order: 2x Boss Hog Sandwiches (5/5), one W/Potato Salad (5/5) and one w/Smoked Street Corn (6/5.....ya, it was THAT DELICIOUS) and a Turkey Sandwich (4/5) with a side of Jalapeno Cornbread (3/5)and Brisket Taco (5/5)for the most part, really hit very close to the "BULLSEYE". The experience was quick and easy (5-8 minutes from phone order to pick-up) and truly delicious. We have also tried the RIBS and these are a must order! Picking a FAV, IMPOSSIBLE, because...EVERYTHING here is DELICIOUS! S0 if you haven't YET, time to give this Restaurant a try, because the Central Coast Meat Market in Pismo Beach truly earned this "highly recommend" review.

Monique 5 months ago

Brisket

By far the best brisket I have ever tried anywhere in California. I stop here for a plate every time I come to pismo. My husband loves the pulled pork and turkey! Highly recommend ????

Cirenag1201 6 months ago

Brisket

Every time were in town this is the spot we head to first! Best Brisket and Turkey we've ever had!

Zjohnson805 6 months ago

Brisket Sandwich

If you want the meat, this is where you have to eat!! Ribs and brisket and pulled pork and more!!! Their meats are smoked to perfection. Their brisket is my personal favorite, juicy and smoky and absolutely delicious. Put the meat on a bun or a taco for a hand held version. Their home made condiments from dressing to salsas and, of course, their sauces, all provide an exquisite flavor combination that makes your taste buds dance! Don't pass on the sides, perfectly cooked and seasoned french fries, hearty mac and cheese smokey sweet corn and all the others certainly complete the meal to fill the belly. The atmosphere is chill, sit at the street side bar and watch the passersby, enjoy a few beers and the game on one of their flat screen TVs or take it to go and enjoy it at the beach or your hotel. The crew are all super nice and on it. The Manager, Jay, is really down to earth and knowledgeable about his BBQ, really nice guy. My Wife opts for the salad version of the plate meal when she doesn't want any bread or extras. My 2 Daughters gobble up their mac and cheese and tacos and I have a hard time not ordering each kind of meat every time! Highly recommend this place, great people and great grub!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA