Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Central Coast Meat Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pismo Beach

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Central Coast Meat Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Vicky 19 days ago

Jane's Addiction

Sweet baby Jesus! The food here is amazing. I past this place before on my way to get a cinnamon roll and never stopped by. I kick myself because I could have know about this place sooner. This will be the ONLY place I eat at while I'm in town. It doesn't matter what you order here it's the best in town.

Allothatstuff about 1 month ago

Brisket

This place is our ABSOLUTE fave place to visit in Pismo. The size of the meals is generous and the sides are always delicious. But the meat. THE MEAT. I sometimes dream about this meat and also the spicy bbq sauce. It's SO good. We're visiting again next week and will be back a few times. Our entire family can't wait!

Gomezkidz3 about 2 months ago

Turkey

Most Flavorful Turkey ever! Most places serve it and its dry, not here....always juicy and full of flavor!

Derek about 2 months ago

Jane's Addiction

Great combo on a sandwich

The5sharons 2 months ago

Brisket Sandwich

DELICIOUS! Reminded us of a TX BBQ. The best quality meat. Pulled pork was super good too, as well as the special Frito Bowl!

Phillip Liebmann 23 days ago

Brisket

Central Coast Meat Market in Pismo Beach SCORES BIG for a fabulous dining experience. EXCELLENT Customer Service given by ALL (Carmen, Jake, Eric and Da Man w/the Knife "Skills" MIKE...please ASK HIM TO DEMONSTRATE) definitely demands recognition! Thank-you and KUDOS to you ALL, for making our visit an experience we intend to enjoy many times over! Our order: 2x Boss Hog Sandwiches (5/5), one W/Potato Salad (5/5) and one w/Smoked Street Corn (6/5.....ya, it was THAT DELICIOUS) and a Turkey Sandwich (4/5) with a side of Jalapeno Cornbread (3/5)and Brisket Taco (5/5)for the most part, really hit very close to the "BULLSEYE". The experience was quick and easy (5-8 minutes from phone order to pick-up) and truly delicious. We have also tried the RIBS and these are a must order! Picking a FAV, IMPOSSIBLE, because...EVERYTHING here is DELICIOUS! S0 if you haven't YET, time to give this Restaurant a try, because the Central Coast Meat Market in Pismo Beach truly earned this "highly recommend" review.

Monique about 1 month ago

Brisket

By far the best brisket I have ever tried anywhere in California. I stop here for a plate every time I come to pismo. My husband loves the pulled pork and turkey! Highly recommend ????

Cirenag1201 about 2 months ago

Brisket

Every time were in town this is the spot we head to first! Best Brisket and Turkey we've ever had!

Zjohnson805 2 months ago

Brisket Sandwich

If you want the meat, this is where you have to eat!! Ribs and brisket and pulled pork and more!!! Their meats are smoked to perfection. Their brisket is my personal favorite, juicy and smoky and absolutely delicious. Put the meat on a bun or a taco for a hand held version. Their home made condiments from dressing to salsas and, of course, their sauces, all provide an exquisite flavor combination that makes your taste buds dance! Don't pass on the sides, perfectly cooked and seasoned french fries, hearty mac and cheese smokey sweet corn and all the others certainly complete the meal to fill the belly. The atmosphere is chill, sit at the street side bar and watch the passersby, enjoy a few beers and the game on one of their flat screen TVs or take it to go and enjoy it at the beach or your hotel. The crew are all super nice and on it. The Manager, Jay, is really down to earth and knowledgeable about his BBQ, really nice guy. My Wife opts for the salad version of the plate meal when she doesn't want any bread or extras. My 2 Daughters gobble up their mac and cheese and tacos and I have a hard time not ordering each kind of meat every time! Highly recommend this place, great people and great grub!

Dmsharon5 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

FANTASTIC! We happened to pull up in front of this spot while looking for lunch, as we were driving up the coast. The delicious smells instantly caught our attention. Having family in TX, we thought it would be hard to compare. The Meat Market did not disappoint! The meat was right up to our TX standards. We now have a new favorite spot to stop on our way through. Ps.The Frito bowl was yummy too, and the brisket was amazing as well!