Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Central Coast Meat Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pismo Beach

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Central Coast Meat Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Paulwilcox2012 5 months ago

Taco A La Carte

The Brisket Taco is the Best ..in California. I'am just glad you guys are here ....because my Dad who lives in San Antonio Tx makes the best ...sometimes i get home sick ....and need a Taco

Mark 5 months ago

Brisket

The brisket is fantastic. I especially love the option of selecting lean cuts. We have added Central Coast Meat Market to our regular rotation of Saturday dinners.

Ocsignguys 5 months ago

2 Meats

We were in Pismo Beach last July for our nephew's wedding and stumbled across this little gem. My wife and girls were after cinnamon rolls from the place right next door but our noses carried us(just like in the cartoons) to what is probably the best BBQ we have EVER had. We had the brisket(our favorite), the pork ribs(also great), the pulled pork(also great), and the chicken(also great). The young man carving ask how we wanted our brisket(more fat/less fat) and I asked him to do it how he likes it and it was phenomenal! A perfect combination of flavor, spices, and juicyness. I am literally drooling and my stomach is crying out for it as I write this. The sides were very good too. We bought large enough amounts to chow down back at the hotel and also have the leftovers for lunch the next day. Make SURE you order a lot because you will be fighting over the scraps if you don't. Luckily we are coming up for another wedding this weekend and have already planned our visit for more BBQ and cinnamon rolls. I am a very good BBQ'er so I have high expectations and this place exceeded my expectations. I also posted this review on google so I hope it helps bring more customers. Ser you soon CCMM(mmm)!

Allenuntalan25 6 months ago

2 Meats

They have the BEST brisket! We always do double brisket. We live in Orange County and this is a MUST every time we are in town! My bf loves it so much that he requests I bring home some every time he's not with me! He is also a "lean" choice of meat type, so the fact that they offer this, is just perfect for him! You can't forget about the beans too! The best beans ever!

Idealize 6 months ago

1 Meat

Brisket The Brisket is amazing. I absolutely love the taste of your food. Great meal and great price.

Renae 5 months ago

Smoked Street Corn

Tacos, pulled pork, shredded beef ; it's all great. Brisket is unbelievable!! Staff are all great. Keep up the great work Central Coast Meat Market

Yanik 5 months ago

2 Meats

The brisket and sides are the only things I've tried here. After having the brisket once, I never needed to try anything else! It's really good and I like that they offer the different cut options (lean or fatty). They're french fries are also perfect. I love their BBQ sauce too because it's not vinegary. The service has always been friendly. I always think that I'm just another customer because I don't eat here often, but they always seem to remember me.

Richard 5 months ago

3 Meats

The ribs at this place are outrageously delicious! The brisket is excellent! Turkey is good too! The potato salad and coleslaw are as good as Mom makes! If I ever supplied a picnic with this food, I'd be tempted to take credit.

Guest 6 months ago

Brisket

Perfect taste!!!

Codyagerstman 6 months ago

Hot Links

Best hot links Ive had since Texas. Best BBQ on the central coast!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA